Contact Us

freska_mango052213

511 Mountain View Ave.
Oxnard, CA 93030
805-650-1040
805-650-3550 Fax

sales@freskaproduce.com

Marketing Team

Jesus “Chuy” Loza
chuy@freskaproduce.com

Gary Clevenger
gary@freskaproduce.com

Pedro Domínguez
pedro@freskaproduce.com

Tom Hall
tom@freskaproduce.com

Jose Juan Rodriguez
jose@freskaproduce.com

Dave Patterson
Dave@freskaproduce.com

Al Valario
alvaro@freskaproduce.com

Lulu Valle
lulu@freskaproduce.com

Tony Hernandez
Tony@freskaproduce.com

Accounting & Logistics

Rick Carpenter
rick@freskaproduce.com

Rita Alvarado
rita@freskaproduce.com

Mark Garcia
mark@freskaproduce.com

Sonia Jasso
sonia@freskaproduce.com

Nicole Hewitt
nicole@freskaproduce.com

Amanda Troublefield
amanda@freskaproduce.com

Shane Ontiveros
shane@freskaproduce.com